The Youth Are Getting Restless (Live At The Paradiso) Color LP

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
The Youth Are Getting Restless is a live album from Bad Brains, recorded at the Paradiso Theater in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, in 1987 by the VPRO. The show was part of the band's I Against I tour. This special color vinyl pressing is limited to just 500 copies and features the track list true to how the set was recorded, unlike previous versions of the album.

This reissue marks the sixth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains’ recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.

A1 I
A2 Rock For Light
A3 Right Brigade
A4 House Of Suffering
A5 Day Tripper / She's A Rainbow
A6 Coptic Times
A7 Sacred Love
A8 Re-ignition
B1 Let Me Help
B2 The Youth Are Getting Restless
B3 Banned In D.C.
B4 Sailin' On
B5 Fearless Vampire Killer
B6 At The Movies
B7 Revolution (Dub)
B8 Pay To Cum
B9 Big Takeover