Quickness (Punk Note Edition) Color Vinyl LP
Quickness (Punk Note Edition) Color Vinyl LP

Quickness (Punk Note Edition) Color Vinyl LP


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/18/2022
Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00

Quickness is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally release by Caroline Records in 1989.

This reissue marks the fifth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains’ recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.

This limited “Punk Note” edition comes with alternate packaging artwork from designer John Yates (Stealworks), on a special color pressing. The artwork is a nod to Reid Miles and Francis Wolff, and their amazing work at the Blue Note label. The pressing is limited to 1,000 copies.

A1 Soul Craft
A2 Voyage Into Infinity
A3 The Messengers
A4 With The Quickness
A5 Gene Machine / Don't Bother Me
A6 Instrumental
B1 Sheba
B2 Yout' Juice
B3 No Conditions
B4 Silent Tears
B5 The Prophets Eye
B6 Endtro

Officially out February 18, 2022. Orders will ship upon completion of production. If ordered with another item, the order will ship once all products are in stock. 

You may also like